Contacts

Glossary

Home


Randal Betz, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Spine And Scoliosis Institute
Lawrenceville, NJ
609-912-1500
rbetz@spineandscoliosis.com

Patrick J. Cahill, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
215-590-1527
CAHILLP1@email.chop.edu

Robert M. Campbell Jr., MD
Attending Surgeon
Director, Center for Thoracic Insufficiency Syndrome
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Robert Cho, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospital For Children Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
213-388-3151
rocho@shrinenet.org

Charles d'Amato, MD, FRCSC
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospital for Children Portland
Portland, OR

Jacques D'Astous
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospitals for Children Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT

Dennis P. Devito, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children's Orthopaedics of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Ron El-Hawary, MD, MSc, FRCS(C)
Chief of Paediatric Orthopaedics
IWK Health Centre
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
902-470-7245
ron.el-hawary@iwk.nshealth.ca

John B. Emans, MD
Director of Spine Surgery
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, MA
617-355-7132
john.emans@childrens.harvard.edu

Mark Erickson, MD
Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
Children's Hospital Colorado
Aurora, CO
720-777-6615
Mark.Erickson@childrenscolorado.org

Nick Fletcher, MD
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
Emory University Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Atlanta, GA
nicholas.d.fletcher@emory.edu

Jack M. Flynn, MD
Associate Chief of Orthopaedic Surgery
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
flynnj@email.chop.edu

Sumeet Garg, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children's Hospital Colorado
Aurora, CO
720-777-3253
sumeet.garg@childrenscolorado.org

Michael Glotzbecker, MD
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, MA
617-355-4847
michael.glotzbecker@childrens.harvard.edu

Jaime Gomez, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY

Purnendu Gupta, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospital for Children Chicago
Chicago, IL

John Heflin, MD
Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT

Noriaki Kawakami, MD
Director of Orthopedics & Spine Surgery
Meijo Hospital
Nagoya, Japan

Robert Lark, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Duke Children's Hospital & Health Center
Durham, NC

A. Noelle Larson
Assistant Professor, Pediatric Orthopedic Surgery
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-2995
larson.noelle@mayo.edu

William F Lavelle, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY
315-464-8602

Scott Luhmann, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Washington University School of Medicine
St.Louis, MO
odonnellj@wudosis.wustl.edu

Jeffrey Martus, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Nashville, TN

Hank Mayer, MD
Pediatric Pulmonologist
Director of Pulmonary Function Laboratory
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
215-590-3749
mayero@email.chop.edu

James F. Mooney, III, MD
Chief of Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
843-792-8765
mooneyj@musc.edu

Joshua Murphy, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children's Orthopaedics of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Robert Murphy, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Jean Ouellet, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospital for Children Canada
Montreal Children’s Hospital
Montreal, QC

Josh Pahys, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospital for Children Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Jonathan Phillips, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Orlando Health
Orlando, FL
321-841-3040

Nigel Price, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children’s Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO
nprice@cmh.edu

Norman Ramirez-Lluch, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Hospital de La Concepcion
San German, Puerto Rico

Gregory Redding, MD
Chief of Pulmonary Division
Seattle Children's Hospital & Reg. Med. Center
Seattle, WA
206-987-2174 x5
gredding@u.washington.edu

David P. Roye Jr., MD
Chief of Pediatric Orthopedics
Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital
New York - Presbyterian

New York, NY

Amer Samdani, MD
Chief of Surgery
Shriners Hospital for Children in Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

James Sanders, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY
585-275-1395
james_sanders@urmc.rochester.edu

Jeff Sawyer, MD, FAAOS
Associate Professor
University of Tennessee, Campbell Clinic
Germantown, TN

Mike Schmitz, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Jacob F. Schulz, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
The Children's Hopsital at Montefiore
Bronx, NY

Richard Schwend, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children’s Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO
816-868-9458
rmschwend@cmh.edu

Jay Shapiro, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Central Texas Pediatric Orthopedics
Austin, TX
512-478-8116

John T. Smith, MD
Director of the Pediatric Scoliosis Clinic
Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT
801-662-5600
john.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Brian Snyder, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, MA
617-355-2327
brian.snyder@childrens.harvard.edu

Kit Song, MD, MHA
Chief of Staff
Shriners Hospital for Children Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Joe Stone, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Pediatric Orthopedic Associates of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Peter F. Sturm, MD
Chief of Spine Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH

John G. Thometz, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI

Michael G. Vitale, MD, MPH
Chief of the Pediatric Spine Service
Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital New York - Presbyterian
New York, NY
646-831-6689
mgv166@gmail.com

Michelle Welborn, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Shriners Hospital for Children Portland
Portland, OR

Klane White, MD
Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon
Seattle Children's Hospital
Seattle, WA
206-987-5678
klane.white@seattlechildrens.orgL

Glossary

Home